top of page
Untitled design (14).png

The treasure chest
affinity groups

THE TREASUR CHEST
Click on the titles to learn more!
All groups and events are virtual via Zoom unless stated otherwise.
3.png

Inclusive support network for parents, embracing diverse backgrounds and caregiving relationships.

First Tuesday of the month

1pm EST, 10am PST, 6pm GMT

The Gentle-men (1).png

Inclusive network for men to connect and build community.

Third Tuesday of the month

1pm EST, 10am PST, 6pm GMT

evolutionaries (2).png

An affinity group for early adults who are taking their firsts in their careers, relationships and life.

Second Tuesday of the month

1pm EST, 10am PST, 6pm GMT

2.png

Join an affinity group of entrepreneurs to find accountability, support and encouragement.

Fourth Tuesday of the month

1pm EST, 10am PST, 6pm GMT

c-suites.png

An affinity group for business executives to network and grow from each other.

Third Thursday of the month

1pm EST, 10am PST, 6pm GMT

bottom of page